SHOWS & BOOKINGS CALENDAR

          November 2022 Dates:

 

Thursday Nov 3- #GlobalThursdays at La Pasha Lounge & Grill Houston

Friday Nov 4- Private Event

Saturday Nov 5- Private Event

Thursday Nov 10- #GlobalThursdays at La Pasha Lounge & Grill Houston

Friday Nov 11- Private Event

Saturday Nov 12- Saturday Night Vibe at La Pasha Lounge & Grill Houston

Thursday Nov 17- #GlobalThursdays at La Pasha Lounge & Grill Houston

Friday Nov 18- Private Event

Saturday Nov 19- Private Event

Sunday Nov 20- Private Event

Thursday Nov 24-#GlobalThursdays at La Pasha Lounge & Grill Houston

Friday Nov 25- Bollywood Thanksgiving at Club Z Houston

Saturday Nov 26- Private Event

cf935100-6fec-44b5-861b-6a413baeb6bf.JPG